– reading order –

Birch Harbor

If you’re looking for the timeline of relationships, and the best possible reading order for the Birch Harbor universe, you’re in the right place! Here you’ll find the suggested reading order if you want to start at the very beginning. But keep in mind, each book can be read as a standalone. And every series has it’s own vibe for readers! 

Never Give Up

Brian Miller & Maya

Never Too Late

Jake Findlay & Margot

Never Say Never

Travis Masterson & Brandi

No Perfect Love

Carter Matthews & Avery James

No Dirty Secrets

Cole Morison & Casper Townsend

Pin It on Pinterest